Faculty & Staff

Administration

Carla Fee         Principal                    
feec@capetigers.com 
Dahna Ehrenberg
Administrative Assistant
Facility & Finance
ehrenbergd@capetigers.com
     
Alan Bruns             Assistant Principal                  brunsa@capetigers.com
Christy Mott
Administrative Assistant
Attendance & Discipline
mottc@capetigers.com
     
Jodie Zipprich
8th Grade Guidance Counselor blumzipprichj@capetigers.com
Julie Janzow  7th Grade  Guidance Counselor janzowj@capetigers.com
Beverly Essner Administrative Assistant
Guidance
essnerb@capetigers.com


Faculty & Staff

   NAME                             
DEPARTMENT MOODLE PAGE         
EMAIL ADDRESS
A

 

Ackman, Curtis
Physical Education   ackmanc@capetigers.com
B

 
  Belcher, Amanda Special Services    belchera@capetigers.com
  Beevor, Luke Science    beevorl@capetigers.com
  Bezushko, Michael
Librarian   bezushkom@capetigers.com  
  Bohnert, JoAnn Paraprofessional   bohnertj@capetigers.com
  Bright, Kelly Psy. Examiner   brightk@capetigers.com  
  Brookins, Marquita Paraprofessional   brookinsm@capetigers.com  
  Brown, Laura Special Services   brownl@capetigers.com
  Bryan, Terri Special Services   bryant@capetigers.com  

Bruns, Alan
Administration   brunsa@capetigers.com

Buehrle, Nichole Social Studies 8th Grade Social Studies buehrlen@capetigers.com

Buford, Julie Business bufordj@capetigers.com
C

 
  Coffey, Amy World Languages coffeya@capetigers.com  

Conner, Mike
Physical Education 7th/8th PE connerm@capetigers.com
  Conrad, Lisa
Cafeteria Manager
  conradl@capetigers.com
  Cradduck, Brittney ELL/ESL   cradduckb@capetigers.com  
D

 

Decker, Becky
Library Media Assistant   deckerr@capetigers.com

Deisher, Dana
Nurse   deisherd@capetigers.com

Dixon, Whitney
Science   dixonw@capetigers.com
E

 

Ehrenberg, Dahna
Administrative Assistant   ehrenbergd@capetigers.com

Essner, Beverly
Administrative Assistant   essnerb@capetigers.com
F

 

Fee, Carla Administration   feec@capetigers.com
G
                                        
  Goode, Emily Math Honors Algebra Calendar goodee@capetigers.com  

Gregory, Charlotte
At Risk   gregoryc@capetigers.com

Gunn, Laura
Family and Consumer Science FACS Moodle
gunnl@capetigers.com

H          
  Hacay, Andrew Orchestra   hacaya@capetigers.com

Haggerty, Bobby Health Health Moodle haggertyr@capetigers.com

Harrer, Michael Band 7th Grade Clarinet
harrerm@capetigers.com

  Hines, Amanda   Pre-Algebra
Math 7

hinesa@capetigers.com  
  Hines, Michael Social Studies   hinesm@capetigers.com

Huey, Tim Social Studies 7th Grade Social Studies
hueyt@capetigers.com
I

 

J

 


Jannin, Chellie Social Studies

8th Grade Moodle

jannins@capetigers.com
  Janzow, Julie Guidance Counselor   janzowj@capetigers.com  
  Johnston, Michelle Special Services   johnstonm@capetigers.com

Jones, Dianna Paraprofessional   jonesd@capetigers.com
K

 


Keys, Billy Band Trumpet keysb@capetigers.com

Kitchen, Terry Athletic Director   kitchent@capetigers.com
L

 


Lamar, Josh Band   lamarj@capetigers.com

Leimer, Matthew Science 7th Grade Science
leimerm@capetigers.com
  Long, Rosie Special Services   longl@capetigers.com
M


 

  Marberry, Karen Paraprofessional   marberryk@capetigers.com  
  McDonald, Jessica Math   mcdonaldj@capetigers.com  

McKinstry, Ryan Industrial Technology   mckinstryr@capetigers.com
  Meyr, Diane English Language Arts

8th Grade ELA Moodle

 
meyrd@capetigers.com


Mills, Bracole Special Services   millsb@capetigers.com

Mott, Christy Administrative Assistant   mottc@capegtigers.com
N

 

O

 

P

 

  Parres, Ashley Science   parresa@capetigers.com

Phillips, Kellie Science/Health   phillipsk@capetigers.com
  Pourney, Leslie English Language Arts Weekly Plans
8th Grade Reading
8th Grade ELA
 
pourneyl@capetigers.com
 

Preston, Andy Industrial Technology   prestond@capetigers.com
Q

 

R

 


Randolph, Barb English Language Arts
French 
Intro French  
ELA Moodle
ELA Assignments
French 1 Moodle
French I Assignments
Exploratory French Moodle
Exploratory French Assignments


randolphb@capetigers.com


Robertson, Nancy Special Services   robertsonn@capetigers.com
  Rudolf, Matt
Music/Guitar
  rudolfm@capetigers.com  
S Scholl, Jacob
Choir/Music   scholljw@capetigers.com


Seyer, Geoff
Math Math 7
Math 8

seyerg@capetigers.com


  Smith, Emily English Language Arts 7th Grade ELA Moodle smithe@capetigers.com

Smith, Mimi English Language Arts English Weekly Activities smithma@capetigers.com

Spinner, Deborah Physical Education   spinnerd@capetigers.com
  Stamp, Judy Speech   stampj@capetigers.com
  Stroup, Carrie Speech   stroupc@capetigers.com
T

 


Templeton, Jodi Special Services   templetonj@capetigers.com

  Thomas, Carolyn Social Worker   thomasc@capetigers.com
U

 

V Valleroy, Diana
Gifted
  valleroyd@capetigers.com

W

 

  Weisenberger, Yolanda Paraprofessional   weisenbergery@capetigers.com

  Williams, Kevin ISS   williamsk@capetigers.com  

Wilson, Dennis Visual Arts   wilsond@capetigers.com

  Winkler, Melissa English Language Arts   winklerm@capetigers.com  
X

 

Y

 

Z Zipprich, Jodie Guidance Counselor   zipperichj@capetigers.com

205 Caruthers Street, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 334-2923 phone - (573) 332-8746 fax