Faculty & Staff

Administration

Carla Fee         Principal                    
feec@capetigers.com              
Dahna Ehrenberg          

Administrative Assistant             
ehrenbergd@capetigers.com

Alan Bruns            

Assistant  Principal                 
brunsa@capetigers.com
Christy Mott Administrative Assistant mottc@capetigers.com

Ed Draper

Guidance Counselor

drapere@capetigers.com


Beverly Essner

 Administrative Assistant

essnerb@capetigers.com


Julie Janzow 


Guidance Counselor


janzowj@capetigers.com

     

Faculty & Staff

   NAME                             
DEPARTMENT MOODLE PAGE         
                    EMAIL ADDRESS
A

 


Ackman, Curtis
Physical Education  
ackmanc@capetigers.com
B

 


Belanger, Ben
Music/Guitar Guitar Classes
World Music
Explore Music

belangerb@capetigers.com
  Belcher, Amanda Special Services      belchera@capetigers.com  
  Beevor, Luke Science      beevorl@capetigers.com
  Bohnert, JoAnn Paraprofessional     bohnertj@capetigers.com
  Brown, Laura Special Services     brownl@capetigers.com

Bruns, Alan
Administration  
brunsa@capetigers.com

Buehrle, Nichole Social Studies 8th Grade Social Studies
buehrlen@capetigers.com

Buford, Julie Business
bufordj@capetigers.com
   Burki, Brittney ELL/ESL      khanburkib@capetigers.com
C

 

  Cissell, Jessica Math     cissellj@capetigers.com
  Coffey, Amy World Languages   coffeya@capetigers.com  

Conner, Mike
Physical Education 7th/8th PE
connerm@capetigers.com
  Conrad, Lisa
Cafeteria Manager
    conradl@capetigers.com
D

 


Decker, Becky
Library Media Assistant  
deckerr@capetigers.com

Deisher, Dana
Nurse  
deisherd@capetigers.com
  Draper, Ed
Guidance Counselor
    drapere@capetigers.com

Dumey, Mike Choir  
dumeym@capetigers.com
E

 


Ehrenberg, Dahna
Administrative Assistant  
ehrenbergd@capetigers.com

Essner, Beverly
Administrative Assistant  
essnerb@capetigers.com
F

 


Fee, Carla Administration  
feec@capetigers.com
G
                                        


Goode, Emily Math


goodee@capetigers.com

Gregory, Charlotte
At Risk  
gregoryc@capetigers.com

Gunn, Laura
Family and Consumer Science  FACS Moodle

gunnl@capetigers.com

H          
  Hacay, Andrew Orchestra     hacaya@capetigers.com

Haggerty, Bobby Health  Health Moodle
haggertyr@capetigers.com
  Haggerty, Tracy Special Services     haggertyt@capetigers.com

Harrer, Michael Band 7th Grade Clarinet
harrerm@capetigers.com
  Hines, Michael Social Studies     Hinesm@capetigers.com

Huey, Tim Social_Studies 7th Grade Social Studies

hueyt@capetigers.com
I

 

J

 


Jannin, Chellie Social Studies

8th Grade Moodle


jannins@capetigers.com
  Janzow, Julie Guidance Counselor      
  Johnston, Michelle Special Services     johnstonm@capetigers.com

Jones, Dianna Paraprofessional  
jonesd@capetigers.com
K

 


Keys, Billy Band  Trumpet
keysb@capetigers.com

Kiehne, Amanda Math Pre-Algebra
kiehnea@capetigers.com

Kitchen, Terry Athletic Director  
kitchent@capetigers.com
L

 


Lamar, Josh Band  
lamarj@capetigers.com

Leimer, Matthew Science 7th Grade Science

leimerm@capetigers.com
  Long, Rosie Special Services     longl@capetigers.com
M


 

  Martin, Diana English Language Arts  
martindr@capetigers.com

McKinstry, Ryan Industrial Technology  
mckinstryr@capetigers.com
  Meyr, Diane English Language Arts

8th Grade ELA Moodle

  myerd@capetigers.com

Mills, Bracole Special Services  
millsb@capetigers.com

Mott, Christy Administrative Assistant  
mottc@capetigers.com
N

 

O

 

P

 

   Parres, Ashley Science     parresa@capetigers.com

Phillips, Kellie Science/Health  
phillipsk@capetigers.com
  Pourney, Leslie English Language Arts Weekly Plans
8th Grade Reading
8th Grade ELA
   

Preston, Andy Industrial Technology  
prestona@capetigers.com
Q

 

R

 


Randolph, Barb English Language Arts
French 
Intro French  
ELA Moodle
ELA Assignments
French 1 Moodle
French I Assignments
Exploratory French Moodle
Exploratory French Assignments

randolphb@capetigers.com

Robertson, Nancy Special Services  
robertsonn@capetigers.com
S

 


Seyer, Geoff
Math Math 7
Math 8

seyerg@capetigers.com
   Scholl, Jacob Choir     scholljw@capetigers.com

  Smith, Emily English Language Arts 7th Grade ELA Moodle   smithe@capetigers.com

Smith, Mimi English Language Arts English Weekly Activities
smithma@capetigers.com

Smith, Tanda Challenge
smitht@capetigers.com

Spinner, Deborah Physical Education  
spinnerd@capetigers.com
  Stamp, Judy Speech     stampj@capetigers.com
  Strack, Bonnie Math     strackb@capetigers.com
  Stroup, Carrie Speech     stroupc@capetigers.com
T

 


Templeton, Bob Paraprofessional  
templetonr@capetigers.com

Templeton, Jodi Special Services  
templetonj@capetigers.com
  Thomas, Carolyn Social Worker    
U

 

V

 

W

 

  Weisenberger, Yolanda Paraprofessional     weisenbergery@capetigers.com
  Williams, Kevin ISS     williamsk@capetigers.com  

Wilson, Dennis Visual Arts  
wilsond@capetigers.com

Wilson, Libby Library Media Specialist  Library Resources
wilsonl@capetigers.com
X

 

Y

 

Z

 


205 Caruthers Street, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
(573) 334-2923 phone - (573) 332-8746 fax